Board of Directors 2022

Posted by Sudbury Minor Hockey Association on Jun 22 2022 at 07:12PM PDT

Please join us in welcoming the SMHA Board of Directors for 2022-2023:

Frédéric St. Onge
Tannys Laughren
Erica Gertz
Jason Corcoran
Mika Koskela
Joel St. Marseille
Devin Shyminsky
Mathieu Paradis
Marc Tardif
Jason Innis
Daniel Despatie
Robert Dmytruk
Past President: Angela Vendette

Congratulations and welcome!!
Continue the great work that you have all been doing!!


There are no comments for this announcement.