Contact Us

Process of Contact

Please use the process of contact in the following order when trying to resolve conflict:
1. Contact your team manager
2. Contact your division Convenor
3. Contact your Vice President
4. Contact the President
5. Contact your District 8 NOHA Council Director
You may also contact the SMHA office for any questions